Uxbridge 888.352.4478 | West Boylston 800.678.9278
New England's Largest Winnebago Dealer... Over 500 RVs In Stock... Open 7 Days... Trades Welcome... New Towables starting at only $99/month... New Motorhomes starting at only $336/month

Flagg RV Staff

Steve Flagg

Uxbridge

E-Mail:
steve@flaggrv.com

Michael Flagg

W. Boylston

E-Mail:
mikef@flaggrv.com

Ray Zeena

Sales Manager W. Boylston

E-Mail:
ray@flaggrv.com

Roy Jones

Sales Manager - Uxbridge

E-Mail:
roy@flaggrv.com

Gerry Grant

Sales - W. Boylston

E-Mail:
gerry@flaggrv.com

Patty Flagg-Erickson

Sales - W. Boylston

E-Mail:
patty@flaggrv.com

Cheryl DiBenedetto

Sales - W. Boylston

E-Mail:
cheryl@flaggrv.com

Andrea Flagg-Dolan

Sales - W. Boylston

E-Mail:
andrea@flaggrv.com

Shane Adkins

Sales - W. Boylston

E-Mail:
shane@flaggrv.com

Joe Levins

Sales - W. Boylston

E-Mail:
joe.levins@flaggrv.com

Joshua Jacobs

Sales - W. Boylston

E-Mail:
joshua@flaggrv.com

Ralph Provencher

Sales - Uxbridge

E-Mail:
ralph@flaggrv.com

Dave Hunt

Sales - Uxbridge

E-Mail:
daveh@flaggrv.com

Jim Meglio

Sales - Uxbridge

E-Mail:
jim@flaggrv.com

Bill Mintz

Sales Uxbridge

E-Mail:
bill@flaggrv.com

Brittany Richards

Sales Uxbridge

E-Mail:
brittany@flaggrv.com

Ron Ash

Sales - Uxbridge

E-Mail:
ron@flaggrv.com

Ray Laurenzo

Sales - Uxbridge

E-Mail:
ray.laurenzo@flaggrv.com

Flagg RV 66 West Boylston St. W Boylston, MA 01583 800-678-9278
Copyright © 2018 Flagg RV • RV Dealer Website DesignPrivacy PolicySold RVs